What does a factory reset on my Meeting HQ do?

This article applies to the Meeting HQ

In Meeting HQ Settings (

), Factory Reset will log you out of your Google or Office 365 account and bring you back to the beginning of Meeting HQ setup.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us